Norman S. Wright Co.
4303 Ellison St. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Ph: 505-345-8811

Contact

Norman S. Wright Co.

4303 Ellison St. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109

Ph: 505-345-8811

Phone Extension
Tom Watters President twatters@nswnm.com 109
Jim Watters Sales / Office Manager jwatters@nswnm.com 103
Michael Smith Outside Sales msmith@nswnm.com 108
Mitchell Watters Sales mwatters@nswnm.com 118
Anthony Solivan Sales Assistant asolivan@nswnm.com 110
Dios Trinidad Estimator dtrinidad@nswnm.com 111
Ashley Cambara Marketing/Accounts Receivable/Warranty acambara@nswnm.com 105
Josette Otero Accounting jotero@nswnm.com 104
Michelle Sisneros Administrative Assistant msisneros@nswnm.com 101
Rob Cole Purchasing Manager rcole@nswnm.com 102
Mike Laino Service Coordinator mlaino@nswnm.com 112
John Urban Parts Manager jurban@nswnm.com 106
TJ Pino Counter Sales tpino@nswnm.com 119
 Jaden Romero Counter Sales jromero@nswnm.com 113
Aubrey Sunderman Sales Assistant asunderman@nswnm.com
Eric Morgan Sales Assistant emorgan@nswnm.com 
Andrew Zarick Estimating azarick@nswnm.com
 Juan Garcia Warehouse Manager jgarcia@nswnm.com 116
Anthony Cole Warehouse 116
Cesar Saenz Delivery Driver
LAS CRUCES OFFICE
JR Sunderman Branch Manager/Sales jsunderman@nswnm.com
Vince Chavez Parts vchavez@nswnm.com
Cindy Pitts Territory Manager cpitts@nswnm.com
Michelle Sunderman Administrative Assistant msunderman@nswnm.com